Club Contacts

Port Coquitlam Euro-Rite FC

PO Box 78040
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

For your convenience, mail and cheques (NO CASH) can be dropped off at our PO Box 78040 at the post office inside the Pharmasave on the corner of Coast Meridian & Prairie Ave, Port Coquitlam

Phone: 604-944-2901  (Voicemail only, not answered daily.  For faster response please email or one of the email addresses below)

 

CLUB EXECUTIVE & STAFF    
Club President Fred M president@pocosoccer.com
  Secretary Tracey C secretary@pocosoccer.com
  Treasurer Sue K treasurer@pocosoccer.com
Vice President – Club Operations Sean W vp-clubops@pocosoccer.com
  Office Manager Brenda M info@pocosoccer.com
  Registrar Linda H registrar@pocosoccer.com
  Director of Facilities & Referees Romolo F facilitycoord@pocosoccer.com
  Club Scheduler Megan W clubscheduler@pocosoccer.com
  Equipment Manager Simon C equipment@pocosoccer.com
  Sponsorship Coordinator Michelle S sponsorship@pocosoccer.com
  Club Director Chris M director@pocosoccer.com
  Raffle Coordinator Kristina B raffle@pocosoccer.com
  Volunteer Coordinator Romolo F volunteer@pocosoccer.com
  Referee Manager Marco Arruda refereemanager@pocosoccer.com
  Director at Large Mike P
  Director at Large Lui R
  Director at Large Rob T
Vice President – Soccer Development Ken T vp-soccer@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Minis Coordinator Jennifer G minibcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Minis Coordinator Veronica E minigcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Competitive Coordinator Kerry P boyscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Competitive Coordinator Craig W girlscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Men’s Adult Coordinator Brian F men@pocosoccer.com
  Women’s Adult Coordinator Sylvia B women@pocosoccer.com 
  Adult Administrator Joan D adultcoord@pocosoccer.com
 Technical Director Oliver H technicaldirector@pocosoccer.com
   Technical Coordinator Andrea S technicalcoord@pocosoccer.com
   Mini Program Director Andrea S miniprogramdirector@pocosoccer.com