Club Contacts

Port Coquitlam Euro-Rite FC

PO Box 78040
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

For your convenience, mail and cheques (NO CASH) can be dropped off at our PO Box 78040 at the post office inside the Pharmasave on the corner of Coast Meridian & Prairie Ave, Port Coquitlam

Phone: 604-944-2901  (Voicemail only, not answered daily.  For faster response please email or one of the email addresses below)

 

CLUB EXECUTIVE & STAFF    
Club President Fred Malmberg president@pocosoccer.com
  Secretary Vacant secretary@pocosoccer.com
  Treasurer Sue Kehler treasurer@pocosoccer.com
Vice President – Club Operations Sean Walker vp-clubops@pocosoccer.com
  Office Manager Brenda MacGregor info@pocosoccer.com
  Registrar Linda Hughes registrar@pocosoccer.com
  Facilities Coordinator  Diego Gimenez facilitycoord@pocosoccer.com
  Club Scheduler Megan Walker clubscheduler@pocosoccer.com
  Equipment Manager Kevin Coles equipment@pocosoccer.com
  Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant sponsorship@pocosoccer.com
  Club Director Chris MacKinnon director@pocosoccer.com
  Raffle Coordinator Linda Hughes raffle@pocosoccer.com
  Volunteer Coordinator Jas Qualitz volunteer@pocosoccer.com
  Referee Manager Igor Cvetkovski refereemanager@pocosoccer.com
Vice President – Soccer Development Ken Thomas vp-soccer@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Minis Coordinator Mark Kelly minibcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Minis Coordinator Craig Widmer minigcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Competitive Coordinator Lui Rossi boyscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Competitive Coordinator Mike Purdy girlscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Men’s Adult Coordinator Brian Freeze men@pocosoccer.com
  Women’s Adult Coordinator Sylvia Botelho women@pocosoccer.com 
  Adult Administrator Joan Duncan adultcoord@pocosoccer.com
 Technical Director Oliver Heald technicaldirector@pocosoccer.com
   Technical Coordinator Andrea Sumner technicalcoord@pocosoccer.com
   Mini Program Director Dalibor Plavsic miniprogramdirector@pocosoccer.com