Club Contacts

Port Coquitlam Euro-Rite FC

PO Box 78040
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

For your convenience, mail and cheques (NO CASH) can be dropped off at our PO Box 78040 at the post office inside the Pharmasave on the corner of Coast Meridian & Prairie Ave, Port Coquitlam

Phone: 604-944-2901  (Voicemail only, not answered daily.  For faster response please email or one of the email addresses below)

 

CLUB EXECUTIVE & STAFF    
Club President Fred Malmberg president@pocosoccer.com
  Secretary Tracey Carslake secretary@pocosoccer.com
  Treasurer Sue Kehler treasurer@pocosoccer.com
Vice President – Club Operations Sean Walker vp-clubops@pocosoccer.com
  Office Manager Brenda MacGregor info@pocosoccer.com
  Registrar Linda Hughes registrar@pocosoccer.com
  Director of Facilities & Referees Romolo Ferrari facilitycoord@pocosoccer.com
  Club Scheduler Megan Walker clubscheduler@pocosoccer.com
  Equipment Manager Simon Castro equipment@pocosoccer.com
  Sponsorship Coordinator Michelle Simpson sponsorship@pocosoccer.com
  Club Director Chris MacKinnon director@pocosoccer.com
  Raffle Coordinator Linda Hughes raffle@pocosoccer.com
  Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@pocosoccer.com
  Referee Manager refereemanager@pocosoccer.com
  Director at Large Mike Purdy
  Director at Large Lui Rossi
  Director at Large Rob Toor
Vice President – Soccer Development Ken Thomas vp-soccer@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Minis Coordinator Jennifer Godin minibcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Minis Coordinator Veronica Enair minigcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Boys Competitive Coordinator Kerry Pearson boyscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Girls Competitive Coordinator Craig Widmer girlscompcoord@pocosoccer.com
  Men’s Adult Coordinator Brian Freeze men@pocosoccer.com
  Women’s Adult Coordinator Sylvia Botelho women@pocosoccer.com 
  Adult Administrator Joan Duncan adultcoord@pocosoccer.com
 Technical Director Oliver Heald technicaldirector@pocosoccer.com
   Technical Coordinator Andrea Sumner technicalcoord@pocosoccer.com
   Mini Program Director Andrea Sumner miniprogramdirector@pocosoccer.com